A Wonderful Life

If I could have chosen, right now, how my life would have been then I’d go backpacking in the nature carrying a small tent. I would have walked through the woods, breathed in the fresh air and listened to the silence the nature creates. I would have learned about myself. (And probably been a contribution to mosquitoes dinner, but lets not think about that.) But then reality hits. And I realize that I can’t do that, because of my student loan. Well, well, there will be a time for everything.

Eirin Lovise

Leave a Reply

